Search This Blog

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Indian Youth Congress- IYC Kerala - list of members 2010. Parliament wise, Assembly wise, and Booth wise list.Ernakulam,Thiruvananthapuram,Kollam, Pathanamthitta, Alappuzha, Kottayam, Thrissur, Palakkad, Kasarkode, Idukki, Kozhikode, Wayanad

List and Photo of members of Youth Congress in Kerala. Membership drive 2010. First time in the history of Youth Congress....complete data base.

1 comment:

  1. Hey thankyou so much Sherry..I was finding it difficult to know my barcode...It is through your link that I got to know....good work..keep it up!